Love Your Life : What Do You See?

image

First off I want to start off by thanking an amazing family friend, Katie Reine, who yesterday took Lauren and I’s engagement pictures. Look for kvrphotography on Facebook and #kvrphotography on Instagram. She’s pretty awesome.

So I have never been one to like taking pictures. I usually take one and then I’m done. Yesterday was a little differenent. I think it was because I realized the person I was taking them with was the very person God thought of when I was formed. We take what God does for granted so often. We look at circumstances as just that, circumstancial. When infact the things God has laid in front of us are precise and accurate.

We schew the things God intended us to see becasuse our vision is bad, not God’s. We forget the perfection God offers us. We need to stop blaming God for what we can’t see going on around us, and thank Him for what we do see. It all changes when we change our perspective. When we take on a godly view of this life, it looks different then our own. When we stop taking the little things for granted, and see them blessings, we begin to love our lives again.

Look for the beauty that is all around you, and begin to love the life you’re living.

One thought on “Love Your Life : What Do You See?

  1. Pingback: Love Your Life : What Do You See? | The Sky Is Never Grey

Leave a comment